Justin i People Magazine



"What I have is a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity," Bieber tells the upcoming issue of PEOPLE, on newsstands Friday. "And I'm having a blast." The singer opens up about his rise from YouTube sensation to pop star and admits that having such a busy schedule hasn't been good for his dating life: "Right now, it's difficult 'cause I'm traveling so much," says the single singer. Even with Bieber Fever spreading across the globe ("It's like Beatlemania," says the singer's road manager and stylist Ryan Good. "Mass hysteria. Loud screaming, crying, passing out. It's amazing."), the pop star remains grounded. "I still feel regular," he says. "You know, sometimes it's weird that I go places and I have thousands of people waiting for me, but I always think, 'I'm Justin' "

Kommentarer
Postat av: Therese

Aaaaaw, jag älskar hans smile!♥

2010-04-10 @ 00:57:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0