Bliss Magazine

Här har ni intervjun som Justin gjorde för Bliss Magazine...

What do girls do that confuses you?
'One time, a fan in Seattle came up to me and for some reason she decided she was going to tackle me. She crept up behind me and gave me a hug, but then she ended up knocking me to the ground. I didn't get that at all. It wasn't nice!'

What is the last lie you told?
'I dunno, I tell a lot of lies! A couple of years ago I had an F grade on a test at school, but I turned it into a B with the teacher's pen! My mom had to sign that she's seen it before I took it back to school, so she had no idea how bad it actually was!'

Have you dumped someone over the phone?
'Yes, I broke up with a girl that way once. That's terrible, isn't it? We got into an argument during a phone call so I basically said, 'I don't wanna be with you and more,' and she cried. I saw her after that and it was a bit awkward, but we're not enemies now, so that's cool.'

How long had you been seeing her?
'Like, seven months. But I wouldn't recommend splitting up with anyone that way. It's very mean!' Have you ever fancied your mom's friends? 'Er, yeah, I probably have. I actually can't remember any one of them in particular, but she's definitely had a few hot friends in the past.

Haha, alltid <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0